Commission on Aging

The Commission on Aging meets the third Tuesday of every month at 1:15pm at the Harwinton Senior Center. The public is welcome to attend these meetings.


Name Title
Peggy Shanahan Chair
JoAnn B. Jayne Member
Robin Reid Member
Joan E. Cominotti Member
Sandra Alexander Member
Marilyn Mitchell Member
Cathy Canfield Member
Kerri Anderson Ouellette Municipal Agent