Ambulance Facility Building Committee

-A A +A

The Harwinton Ambulance Building Committee was formed in June 2010 to oversee the design and construction of a much needed facility to house the Harwinton Ambulance Association (HAA).  The committee consists of community members as well as representatives from ambulance who worked together to determine the current and future needs of the ambulance.  One of the main focuses of the committee was to ensure the new building was cost effective to construct and maintain.  

Board Members

Name Title
Jason D. Emery Chairman
Peter B. Thierry Member
Brian R. Dunbar Member
Robert E. Collins Member
John D. Fredsall Member
William J. Gordon, III Member
Daniel R. Fiore Member
Todd Mattiello Member
Syndicate content