Board of Finance

The Board of Finance consists of 6 elected members and a clerk.  Their duties include the review and recommendation of the annual town budget, audits and to act on other fiscal matters pertaining to the town.  The Board of Finance is also in charge of setting the Mill Rate and funding expenditures. 


Name Title
Peter B. Thierry Chair
Timothy G. Bobroske Member
Sandra K. Davis Member
Robert Barry Member
Charles L. Casella Member
John Fredsall Member