Planning Commission

The Planning Commission, among other duties, oversees adherence to the Subdivision Regulations. These Regulations apply to subdivisions and resubdivisions of land within the Town of Harwinton. No subdivision or resubdivision of land shall be made by any person, firm or corporation until an application for such subdivision or resubdivision has been submitted to and approved by the Planning Commission and a map thereof has been endorsed by the Commission and approved and filed by the applicant in the office of the Harwinton Town Clerk.


Name Title
Michael J. Orefice Chair
William Lee Hall Secretary
Jon Truskauskas Member
William Starr Member
Paul Roche Member
Roland Perreault Member
Debra Freidus Alternate
Michael J. Rewenko Alternate